The Anita Kerr Singers ~ Sounds

Finally "the Collectors choice" decided to reissue this masterpiece in digital format. However, the critics say, it was "mastered from a LP rather from master tapes. Regardless of it, and the fact that sometimes remastered versions just do not sound right, I think they've done a fine job. There's little famous music here, but but this is the good album that their ability is shown

01. Happiness (2:00)
02. Wine In The Wind (2:46)
03. Today Is (2:20)
04. Say You Do (2:38)
05. I'm Falling In Love Again (2:24)
06. Long Live Our Love (2:53)
07. I Would Love You (3:12)
08. The Beat Goes On (3:05)
09. The Two Of Us (2:54)
10. I've Got Love Going For Me (2:56)
11. They Always Ask Me (3:18)
12. Swinging On A Star (3:00)

Wine In The Wind 


  1. "Sounds" by Anita Kerr Singers is another that good old Rapidshare decided to zap. I can totally understand why you're phasing them out!! I have a paid subscription, and I'm finding it increasingly difficult to d/l from them. Would you be so kind as to re-up this one?? Many thanx in advance!!

  2. new link: http://www40.zippyshare.com/v/45242622/file.html

  3. Hi, AN !
    Thanks for good commentaries to good albums here.
    Unfortunately the links do not last long,
    even for the very good contants.
    The one to "AK Sounds" album has died ...

  4. new link:


  5. Hi AN !
    It is very nice of you. The new link works OK !
    I appreciate much your activity and like the explanations which you usually add to the posts.
    Greetings from Russia. Good health and good luck.