Donny & Marie Osmond ~ I'm leaving it (all) up to you [1974]

I'm Leaving It All Up To You is a debut album by Donny & Marie Osmond, released in 1974 Two singles were released from the album: "I'm Leaving It (All) Up To You" (Pop #4, also a minor #17 Country hit) and "Morning Side Of The Mountain" (Pop #8).

01. I'm Leaving It All Up To You (2:47)
02. Take Me Back Again (2:45)
03. A Day Late And A Dollar Short (2:55)
04. Everything Good Reminds Me Of (2:08)
05. Gone (2:49)
06. Morning Side Of The Mountain (3:01)
07. True Love (3:21)
08. It Takes Two (2:49)
09. The Umbrella Song (3:25)
10. Let It Be Me (3:06)


  1. Word is going around that public blogs are being shut down by Blogspot. If that is true and it happens to this blog, if you continue to share music in a private blog, then please include me.

  2. I've heard the same. Unfortunately, the blog can be backed up only in xml format and it does not seem compatible with other blog platforms. So if they decide to erase everything then I guess this will be the end as the amount of work to put it back together is something I am not looking forward to ...

  3. Dear Sir from Ars Nova Music: I'm a loyal follower of your site and also from "Music for U and Me" who I know is your colleague and friend. This site is now Private and only admits followers with invitation. Could you be so gentle and please let him know to send me an invitation, I will really appreciate your help since I don't know his e-mail. THANK YOU so much, Luis Moiso (Costa Rica).

    1. I never heard of "Music for U and me" blog nor I know the owner of the blog. Didi the blog go by a different name in the past?

  4. Mr. Ars Nova: I'm very worried for your words; what must I have to do to be included in your blog if something happens; also how could I be included in your friend's blog Music for U and Me, a terrible lost!! I will really appreciate your help and indications, regards, Luis.

  5. Thanks for the great music