Raymond Lefèvre ~ Musique de Films [1969]

01. Neretva (2:34)
02. Toute la pluie tombe sur moi (Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head) (2:39)
03. Un jour pour nous (A Time For Us) (2:44)
04. Les jeunes loups (I'll Never Leave You) (2:46)
05. Tous les deux près d'un berceau (Sleep Safe And Warm) (2:45)
06. Un homme et une femme (A Man And A Woman) (2:19)
07. Il était une fois dans l'ouest (Once Upon A Time In The West) (2:39)
08. Le clan des siciliens (3:02)
09. 13 jours en France (13 Days In France) (2:51)
10. C'est ma chanson (This Is My Song) (2:02)
11. Isadora (2:41)
12. Bye Bye Barbara (2:53)


  1. Not always a huge Lefevre fan, but I like this album for his orchestrations and the collection of music. Thanks!

  2. when i downloaded i only got the first song.

  3. Issues with Zippyshare

    Connectivity/Speed Issues
    Hey Folks,

    For the last 48h some of you may encountered ugly speed problems from part of our infrastructure. We fight with this all day, and we won. Our ISP had to switch whole our infrastructure on the backup router. Sorry for inconvienience.

    Ps. Please make sure that you bomb us with the sh*tload of support tickets when such situation happens again!!


  4. I extracted again and everything came out fine. I must have done something wrong the first time. Thanks for the shares:)

  5. I am glad you were able to download the file. However, Zippyshare isn't up to speed and it takes very long time to access and download certain files. The warning that I posted will stay until thigs are back to normal.